HTLC%2520sign_edited_edited.jpg

Links to Online Activities

Sunday, December 5,
10 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y21g07AUKvw

Advent 1 Wednesday December 1,
7 pm

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O8whEMZ4V5w

Sunday, November 28,
10 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3_ZUztSdGjE

Sunday, November 21,
10 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=doc22I_ufZY

Sunday, November 14,
10 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X8vgCeRsIlE

 

Sunday, November 7,
10 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=deJKKquaRM0

 

Reformation Sunday, Oct 31,
10 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lSKBp64zbYI

 

Sunday, October 24,
10 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hRUT1KBd9po

 

Sunday, October 17,
10 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4qXH7psh--c

 

Sunday, October 10,
10 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nsmR9lOy_zs

Sunday, October 3,
10 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vc6RNWAD8KY

 

Sunday, September 26,
10 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DZzuSQt3aSk

 

Sunday, September 19,
10 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0kJAiH6Aabw

 

Sunday, September 12,
10 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M9NKdPNd4g0

 

Sunday, September 5, 9:30AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ECIKyNTEGg

Sunday, August 29, 9:30 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SPFpUmCd6zc

Youth Sunday School Registration

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSe3Ae4ra2BXVeBpRX4eUFmX0m5kiyoxduR7XHSG2FeNwl8mhQ/viewform?usp=sf_link

Sunday, August 22, 9:30 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DRGXJLrQ8vU

Sunday, August 15, 9:30 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=obBMqNTphm4

 

Sunday, August 8, 9:30 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M8nDAYYJoO4

Sunday, August 1, 9:30 AM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vv3-E6ZmBTY

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1005 N 21st St, Lafayette, IN 47904

765-447-4205     

Google Map 

LafCoC Member badge.jpg

.